Spokane River DO TMDL Implementation Advisory Committee

Organization	Primary	Alternate
Avista Utilities	Speed Fitzhugh	Meghan Lunney
Center for Justice / Spokane River Keeper	Rick Eichstaedt	Bart Mihailovich
City of Coeur d' Alene	Sid Fredrickson	
City of Post Falls	Terry Werner	Mike Neher
City of Spokane	Dale Arnold	Lars Hendron
City of Spokane Valley	Brenda Grassel	
Coeur d' Alene Tribe	Unconfirmed	
Environmental Protection Agency	Don Martin	Laurie Mann
Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board	Ken Windram	
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality	Dan Redline	
Inland Empire Paper Co.	Doug Krapas	
Kaiser Aluminum	Bud Leber	
Kootenai Environmental Alliance	Terry Harris	Mike Chappell
Lake Spokane Association	Galen Buterbaugh	
Lands Council	Mike Petersen	Steve Llewellyn
Liberty Lake Sewer and Water District	Lee Mellish	Tom Agnew
Sierra Club	Unconfirmed	
Spokane County	Todd Mielke	David Moss
Spokane County Conservation District	Walt Edelen	
Spokane Tribe of Indians	Brian Crossley	
Stevens County	Larry Guenther	

As of 10.1.10